Molly Yatso Butz

Executive Director
920.203.4536 ext. 4

Karl Buelow

Operations Director
920.203.4536 ext. 5




Emily Trudgeon

Asst. Operations Director




Denise Holz

Program Director
920.203.4536 ext. 6

Maddie Conley

Social Worker
920.203.4536 ext. 8


Lora Yaggie

Health & Human Services Coordinator

Michele Weiler

Administrative Assistant
920.203.4536 ext. 7

Day by Day also employs approximately 20 dedicated front-line staff.

Board of Directors

Gretchen Withers, President
Oshkosh Door/ Oregon Door

Sara Muhlbauer, Vice-President
Lakeland Care

Eric Sparr, Treasurer
Winnebago County District Attorney’s Office

Joann Noe Cross, Secretary
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Mark Allerman, Member at Large
Marine Veteran

Deb Allison-Aasby, Member at Large
Great Lakes Financial Services

Chuck Basting, Member at Large
Silver Star Brands

Nancy Behm, Member at Large
Trinity Episcopal Church

Jason Havlik, Member at Large
Oshkosh Corporation

Andrew Lecker, Member at Large
Oshkosh Police Department

Lindsey Mugerauer, Member at Large
Thrivent Credit Union

Michael Patton, Member at Large
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Christine Schraa, Member at Large

Jean Wolfgang, Member at Large
Fox Valley Technical College